Latest topics
» code for apply the layer att to his members
Thu 10 Apr - 8:11 by nur

» CODE FOR REVERSE START & END OF SCTN
Mon 7 Apr - 8:13 by nur

» CODE FOR TRANSFORM PANE TO EXTR OR EXTR TO PANE
Tue 1 Apr - 17:08 by Julien

» Available soon
Sat 8 Feb - 15:58 by Julien

» CREATE NEG. OF PANEL WITHIN THE SCTN
Wed 4 Dec - 9:53 by Julien

» COLOR FOLLOWING
Wed 4 Dec - 9:47 by Julien

» SUGGESTION - IDEA
Tue 26 Nov - 5:48 by lsurya

» SECTION PLANE
Fri 20 Sep - 13:00 by Julien

» COMMAND LINE - DESIGN
Tue 20 Aug - 13:09 by Julien

April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Fri 27 Dec - 9:00

SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post by Julien on Sun 18 Aug - 14:21

If you have a amelioration suggestion or an idea you can post here.
thanks.

Julien
Admin

Messages: 34
Date d'inscription: 2013-08-07

View user profile http://macrojgl.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Re: SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post by lsurya on Tue 26 Nov - 5:48

Could you create a macro for Automatic data consistancy check,if it found any inconsistancy,just re-connect the pipe,finally make sure that,you will be getting **No data Inconsistancy**

?

lsurya

Messages: 1
Date d'inscription: 2013-11-26
Age: 25
Localisation: India

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum