Latest topics
» DATAL TOOLBAR
Wed 22 Oct - 19:15 by Luft

» COLOR FOLLOWING
Fri 22 Aug - 5:39 by etudiant

» Regarding Draft Auto Drawing Production
Fri 13 Jun - 15:18 by yeshwant83

» CODE FOR TRANSFORM PANE TO EXTR OR EXTR TO PANE
Mon 12 May - 19:55 by nur

» code for apply the layer att to his members
Thu 10 Apr - 12:11 by nur

» CODE FOR REVERSE START & END OF SCTN
Mon 7 Apr - 12:13 by nur

» Available soon
Sat 8 Feb - 20:58 by Julien

» CREATE NEG. OF PANEL WITHIN THE SCTN
Wed 4 Dec - 14:53 by Julien

» SUGGESTION - IDEA
Tue 26 Nov - 10:48 by lsurya

December 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Fri 27 Dec - 14:00

SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post by Julien on Sun 18 Aug - 18:21

If you have a amelioration suggestion or an idea you can post here.
thanks.

Julien
Admin

Messages: 34
Date d'inscription: 2013-08-08

View user profile http://macrojgl.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Re: SUGGESTION - IDEA

Post by lsurya on Tue 26 Nov - 10:48

Could you create a macro for Automatic data consistancy check,if it found any inconsistancy,just re-connect the pipe,finally make sure that,you will be getting **No data Inconsistancy**

?

lsurya

Messages: 1
Date d'inscription: 2013-11-26
Age: 26
Localisation: India

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum