Latest topics
» DATAL TOOLBAR
Wed 22 Oct - 19:15 by Luft

» COLOR FOLLOWING
Fri 22 Aug - 5:39 by etudiant

» Regarding Draft Auto Drawing Production
Fri 13 Jun - 15:18 by yeshwant83

» CODE FOR TRANSFORM PANE TO EXTR OR EXTR TO PANE
Mon 12 May - 19:55 by nur

» code for apply the layer att to his members
Thu 10 Apr - 12:11 by nur

» CODE FOR REVERSE START & END OF SCTN
Mon 7 Apr - 12:13 by nur

» Available soon
Sat 8 Feb - 20:58 by Julien

» CREATE NEG. OF PANEL WITHIN THE SCTN
Wed 4 Dec - 14:53 by Julien

» SUGGESTION - IDEA
Tue 26 Nov - 10:48 by lsurya

November 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 25 on Fri 27 Dec - 14:00

REVISION CLOUD

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

REVISION CLOUD

Post by Julien on Thu 8 Aug - 16:58

Unzip the attachment in c:/macro to obtain C:\MACRO\CLOUD (Note: if the MACRO file does not exist in your c :/ it will create it before.)

The toolbar is launched using
$MC:\MACRO\CLOUD\CLOUD
in the command line.

- TOOLBAR :

Attachments
CLOUD.zip You don't have permission to download attachments.(4 Kb) Downloaded 50 times

Julien
Admin

Messages: 34
Date d'inscription: 2013-08-08

View user profile http://macrojgl.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum